Finance Committee

Joseph Steiner (Chair)

Sophie Galper

Merle Kriss

Boneh Roth

Audit Committee

Boneh Roth (Chair)

Stav Adivi

Neil Tudiver

Education and Outreach

Michael Kanter (Chair)

Stav Adivi

Amy Block

Jonathan Gendler

Ari Kaplan

Jim Shenkman

Tema Smith

Fundraising Committee

Lorne Cappe (Chair)

Joan Garson

Mark Guttman

Trudy Shecter

Human Resources Committee

Michael Kanter (Chair)

Shari Novick

Linda Sage Alexander

Ottawa Regional Council

Karen Shiller

Neil Tudiver

Sari Tudiver

Get updates in your inbox

Sign up for our email newsletter and receive the latest news, invitations to events, and progress updates.